Medlemmer i Moss og omegn musikkråd:


Vil du bli medlem? Kontakt moss@musikk.no!

 

Lag

epost

Kontaktperson

Telefon

 --------------------------------  ----------------------------------  ------------------------  ------------------
 Alby Jazz-A'Live  sisands@online.no  Arne Dybdahl  97 60 48 00
 Arena, Moss kirke- og kultursenter  tor.sorby@mosskirke.no  Tor Sørby  48 19 26 59
 Barnekoret Ørebrus  cecilie@cecilie.com  Cecilie Nesstrand  93 43 71 50
 Bellman 12-13  thore.aas@moss.kommune.no  Thore Aas  95 14 96 77
 Brevissimo, Moss  lisbet.berglund@posten.no  Lisbet Berglund  91 81 59 91
 Cantato  mail@cantato.no

 Stian Nilsen

 90 68 71 91
 Duende Scene og studio  hanne@duende.no  Hanne Knutsen  97 71 96 06
 Festivalen Sin  post@festivalensin.no  Tony Fjærgård  90 86 79 36
 Glade takter, blanda kor  ovidia-62@hotmail.com  Birgitte Johnsrud  99 00 72 06
 Høiden Mannskor  thrd@rybeltron.no  Odd Ottesen  69 25 47 44
 Islandsmoens Mannskor  oivind.clausen@rvs.sparebank1.no  Øyvind Clausen  91 74 12 70
 Jazzensemblet Humlens Vænner  tanste@online.no  Tor Anstensen  94 84 38 09
 Jeløy Kirkes Barne- og Ungdomskor  trond.oftung@jeloykirke.no  Trond Oftung  91 65 60 54
 Jeløy Musikkorps  catskau@hotmail.com  Cathrine Skaug  95 79 09 59
 Jeløy Veterankorps  rei-shar@online.no  Knut Karlsen  41 60 51 33
 Klubb1  post@klubb1.no  Tore Hangerhagen  95 04 57 21
 KorAll  livvraa@online.no  Liv Vrålstad  92 63 24 45
 Kor Artig  svein-jarl.caspersen@veidekke.no  Svein Caspersen   90 58 23 65 
  Krapfoss Hornorkester   post@kho.no  Rune Christensen  
 Krapfoss Skolekorps  mona.ulfsrud@kommuneforlaget.no  Mona Aarsbog Ulfsrud  95 76 59 74
 Larkollen Musikkorps  thansen@krohne.no  Tom Hansen  41 60 83 82
 Leikarringen i Moss  turinoe@online.no  Turid Nørving  95 23 12 99
 Mannskoret Jeløykameratene  hborch@me.com  Håkon Borch  97 06 76 85
 Mannskoret MAS  trni112@online.no  Trond Nilsen  95 08 47 55
 Moss Big Band  post@mossbigband.no  Lars Reinskou  92 28 38 09
 Moss Ensemble Consensus  trygve@willadssen.no  Trygve Willadssen  91 74 61 62
 Moss Damekor  mossdamekor@gmail.com  Hilde Røer-Lindeman  41 65 89 87
 Moss Gamle Guttemusikkorps  peer.holm@reco-moss.no  Peer Holm  99 02 31 65
 Moss Kammerkor  styret@kammers.no  Stein Aanensen
 46 42 80 20
 Moss Korforening  moss.korforening@kor.no  Ingrid Guldvog

 41 42 14 01

 Moss Metodistkirkes sangkor  bentehammer@live.no  Bente Hammer  45 63 84 90
 Moss og Omegn Janitsjar  hegbraa@online.no  Hege Braathen  90 96 42 28
 Moss Pensjonistforenings Sangkor  thovisjo@online.no  Solveig Bredahl-Thorsen  95 70 49 48
 Moss Sangforening  moss.sangforening@kor.no  Jarle Aakre

 94 30 27 51

 Moss Skolemusikkorps

 berithjansen@hotmail.com  Berith Jansen  92 40 84 37
 Moss Spellemannskompani  otto_kiss@hotmail.com  Otto Kiss  90 36 48 12
 Moss Trekkspillorkester  moss@trekkspillorkester.no  Vidar Stenseth  95 03 51 11
 Mossekråkene Skolekorps  lisenga@online.no  Lisbeth Engan  92 62 19 08
 Mossekråkene Veterankorps  mossekraake@hotmail.com Trine M. Sveinar
 95 23 91 94
 Mossestryket  mbaker@online.no  Michael Baker  90 04 44 54
 Musikkens venner i Moss og omegn  ellefsenkarin@gmail.com  Karin E. Ellefsen  98 63 62 02
 Musikkorpset Ljom Svinndal  ellen.hoyas@gresvig.no  Ellen Høyås  41 56 97 57
 Rygge Kirkes barne/ungdomskor  inger.orefellen@rygge.kommune.no  Inger Johanne Orefellen  95 84 99 91
 Rygge Mannskor  hans.erik.karlsen@gmail.com  Hans Erik Karlsen  98 21 20 87
 Rygge Musikkorps  astrid@kvernenes.net  Bjørn Dahler  48 27 15 99
 RyggeMusikken  ryggemusikken@gmail.com  Staale Granli  95 49 90 49
 Samspillbandet  post@samspillbandet.no  Solveig Haugland  97 69 79 36
 Sang uten grenser  post@moss.frivilligsentral.no  Torill Sørenssen  92 29 85 51
 Skarmyra Allaktivitetshus  terje.kinn@moss.kommune.no  Terje Kinn  97 73 42 88
 Stordahl Musikk  gunnar.stordahl@4sound.no  Gunnar Stordahl  91 76 32 00
 Vansjømusikken  vansjomusikk@gmail.com  Monica Jarl  92 87 71 77
 Vocalis  post@vocalis.no  Kristine Stærk  90 77 06 08
 Våler Sangkor  egabraha@online.no  Else Grete Abrahamsen  93 48 71 78
 Wild Horse Line Dancers  post@wildhorse.no  Kirsti Engdal  47 68 27 33
       

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

Kontakt oss

Moss og omegn musikkråd

Nettsted: www.musikk.no/moss
Adresse: Pb 432, 1501 Moss

E-post:moss@musikk.no
Daglig leder: Ernst Rolf tlf 9004 3701

VIS KONTAKTSKJEMA